2K arrives to G.O.G

95

11 classics including Sid Meier’s Pirates!, Railroad Tycoon, and X-COMWarsaw, March 29 – 2K, the publisher behind many of gaming’s most iconic series, debuts on GOG.com with a curated selection of 11 enduring classics at 50-75% off.

For a limited time, get up to 75% off bundled collections or 50% off individual titles, including:

– Railroad Tycoon Bundle — featuring Sid Meier’s Railroads and RailRoad Tycoon 2+3.

– X-COM Classic Bundle — featuring the incomparable X-COM: UFO Defense, X-COM: Terror from the Deep, X-COM: Apocalypse, X-COM: Interceptor, and X-COM: Enforcer.

– Freedom Force Pack — including the original Freedom Force & Freedom Force vs. The Third Reich.

– Sid Meier’s Pirates! — the remake that turned the gem into a much shinier gem.
“2K is a treasure trove of timeless masterpieces,” says Oleg Klapovsky, VP of Business Development and Operations. “We’re obviously thrilled about adding these classics to the GOG.com library, and we can’t wait to see what this partnership still has in store for everyone.”
The 2K launch promotion on GOG.com runs now through April 5, 1:59 PM BST / 5:59 AM PT / 8:59 AM ET.

As always we look to provide you we good info on great deals. 2K have some great games on offer.

About Author

Assistant Editor for Erisea. Lover of all things Geeky and otherwise. Feel free to say hello - @Dresdenfalls

95 Comments

  1. Excellent weblog right here! Also your web site
    loads up very fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I get
    your affiliate hyperlink in your host? I want my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  2. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this
    page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.
    Many thanks for sharing!

Leave A Reply